Tasktop Dev Support Center

How can I share my task context with other developers?

Last Updated: Jun 26, 2015 09:09AM PDT

The context is stored in the workspace. It can be shared by attaching it to a task using the Attach Context checkbox in the task editor. Other developers activating the task for the first time will be prompted to retrieve the context. If they already have a context, they can right click the task and select Context > Retrieve. They will then be prompted to replace their existing context or merge the attached context into it.

5d93b669ac8eeade08b822a5df34edcf@tasktop.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete